The BUZZ

Justine Kharbanda – biography

Posted on: 03/12/2008

Justine Kharbanda:
I currently study History, English Language and Literature and Drama and Theatre Studies.  I love all of my subjects but would have to say that Drama is my favourite because it has so many different elements to it.  I am going on to study Law and Sociology at Cardiff University.  After my degree I hope to go on to do a post graduate degree in Journalism again at Cardiff Uni.  If someone was to ask me where I would hope to be in ten years time I would say hopefully writing for a publication such as The Times as a reviewer for theatre or music or involved in a job in the media, ideally in radio and music.  I spend a lot of time listening to the radio and music, my favourite DJ is Colin Murray and my favourite band are Kings of Leon.  My interests are reading, cooking, shopping, theatre, eating, finding out about new music, being organised and watching tennis.  My worst habit is probably talking too much!

Leave a Reply

