The BUZZ

Laura Macri – biography

Posted on: 03/12/2008

Hi, my name is Laura Macri! I’m a current student at Peter Symonds College and I’m studying Fine Art, Media and English Language. We all have our dream jobs and mine would be to become a pop star, well it was when I was about seven anyway. Now I dream of becoming a presenter or journalist and there is nothing or nobody who can hold me back. I enjoy creative writing and talking (yes, even when I’m supposed to be being quiet) in front of an audience, and I hope to push this further at university where I am going to study a Media/Media combined course such as, media and journalism. I love to get involved with new activities and believe I am a kind and trustworthy friend.

Leave a Reply

