The BUZZ

Becky Coles – biography

Posted on: 05/12/2008

Hello, my name is Rebecca but I prefer Becky. I’m 18 and live in Basingstoke. I’m currently studying media, sociology and English literature and language at Symonds. I love all the subjects I took as they all combine into the job I want later on in life in which is to be a journalist or a presenter. 

I plan to go to university after college to study journalism but also something to do with broadcast. My interests include shopping, fashion, socializing with friends, spending time with family, working and I also have a huge passion for football. But I don’t play football, I go to watch Portsmouth FC every other weekend when I can, if I’m not working.

I would say I’m an outgoing person and fun to be with. But yeah I will stop boring you now and let you read all the fantastic articles on the website!

Leave a Reply

