The BUZZ

Alice Briggs

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hey I’m Alice! I am so excited to be writing for The Buzz; finally my thoughts get a chance to be published! Being a journalist is all I can really see myself doing…I love the variety it offers and to be able to live vicariously through the people I will interview. To have the opportunity to uncover the truth of a matter and share it with the world seems, to me, an amazing skill to be able to conceive.  To help achieve this dream I did some work experience over the summer at two magazines, where I got the opportunity to interview and write articles. I hope to study multimedia journalism at Bournemouth University next year. Currently I am in my second year at Symonds College studying Media, English literature and language and performing arts.

Leave a Reply

