The BUZZ

Ellie Caldwell

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hi…I’m Eleanor but known as Ellie to everyone else. I’m studying AS English Lit, Business Studies, Media and French. I’m 16 and went to Kings’.
My hobbies include swimming and at the moment I am a trainee swimming instructor and I also go horse riding, I would also say that when I get the chance I love to have a good old gossip even if that means while studying. I would probably say I am a E4 o’holic as I love Friends, One Tree Hill and Privileged. I’m hoping to go to university and study journalism.
Well I won’t bore you anymore… so have fun reading the magazine.

Leave a Reply

