The BUZZ

Frances Koehler

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hello. My name is Frances Koehler, but most people know me as Frankie. I am 16 years old and currently studying English Language and Literature, Sociology, Psychology and Philosophy at AS. My interests are reading, writing and talking aimlessly. I’ve constantly been told by others that I live in my own world and that I’m always in a daydream. I enjoy creating new, unique ways of seeing things and ideas to make them more interesting. I would say that I am an enthusiastic person and I always try to help my friends out with their problems, helping them to figure out what is the best solution for them. I would also say I’m passionate when it comes down to certain issues around the globe on which I have a strong opinion. So I enjoy writing about a variety of topics from the heavier stuff to the more light-hearted stuff.

Leave a Reply

