The BUZZ

John Piatkiewicz

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hi my name is John, and you don’t need to know the surname but for future reference is Piatkiewicz. I’m an AS student at Peter Symonds College, but if you didn’t know that, oh well it doesn’t really matter. Um, I’m not totally sure what else to write, I think I’m just wasting your time writing like this, but if you persist in reading I have a duty to persist in writing. I’m taking Law, Politics, Classic Civilisation and Philosophy written in order of relevance to life and work prospects in general. As for what I do in my free time, I watch films, that’s about it, so you can expect a lot of film reviews from me, if that’s your thing then check back sometime and I might have written something new! I go by the term of John and the predicate ‘fool’.

Leave a Reply

