The BUZZ

Kirstie Dyke

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hey there, I’m Kirstie. I’m 17 and I live near Eastleigh. I’m in my A2 year at Peter Symonds, studying English Language, Sociology and Geography, which will hopefully lead on to me studying English Language and Linguistics at University – once I’ve been travelling on my gap year that is! I’ve always been intrigued by other cultures and countries so I’m taking my chance to see the world and clear my head at the same time, hopefully in time to prepare me for university. Apart from that, there are no big plans for a high flying career as yet, although I wouldn’t turn down a position at the office of a monthly glossy magazine (which I spend way too much money on already!) This is my first time writing for the magazine.

Leave a Reply

