The BUZZ

Sam Hilton

Posted on: 15/10/2009

Hi, my name is Samantha Hilton. I am 17.  I am in Upper-Sixth. I am taking History (Late), English Lit/Lang, and Psychology. I dropped Chemistry after AS level. My hobbies are dancing, modern and tap, and I have taken part in many dance shows. Another hobby is playing the piano. I’m on Grade 5 now. I have also achieved the bronze Duke of Edinburgh Award (it was really hard work!) and I am now working towards my silver. I love writing my own material, which is why I joined the college magazine. I am hoping to do a joint degree with English and History, or maybe History and Psychology! After University I would like to become a journalist. The famous person that I like is David Tennant. I saw him in Hamlet in November 2008.  Hope you enjoy reading the magazine.

Leave a Reply

