The BUZZ

Victoria Rick

Posted on: 10/02/2010

Hello! My name is Victoria and I am 17. I’m absolutely loving life at Peter Symonds, and in my few months here I’ve become known as ‘the floral one’ for wearing a flower in my purple hair, or floral patterns on my clothes! I have a strong interest in fashion, being a keen reader of publications like ‘Elle’, and especially ‘Vogue’ which both inspire my dressmaking at home. I’m a self-confessed fashion freak! Also in my free time I work with horses and love to meet with my best friends for a good gossip. At college my subjects include Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Textiles. I’m looking forward to being involved with the Buzz to express my opinion on the things I care about, and hopefully to entertain the readers by giving them a glimpse of life through my eyes. As Coco Chanel once said, “In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different”  – a damn good way to live life.

Leave a Reply

