The BUZZ

Jo Isaac

Posted on: 04/03/2010

My name is Jo Isaac, I’m a lower 6th student at Peter Symonds studying Spanish, photography, and psychology. I’m loving Symonds and all my subjects but I have no idea what I want to do afterwards. I’m interested in other cultures and went travelling for five months after year 11 which was fantastic and I really want to do it again. I’m interested in comedy, music (especially The Beatles) and films. I love live comedy, music and theatre. I enjoy writing and am looking forward to writing for this magazine, although I’m not sure how it will work out as I have never written for one before. I don’t have anything else to say… but I hope you can enjoy my writing.

Leave a Reply

